Stress and performance management

  Objectives Practicing mental hygiene to manage stress more effectively Creating new self-understanding conducive to success strategies Grasping the nature of your emotions and their impact on your communication and decision-making Developing coping skills for high-stress work environments Gaining control over your emotions through mood self-regulation Developing generative language to address yourself and others Managing […]

Listen Beyond The Words

A man, who is a liar, says: “I lie.” If he is indeed lying, then he is telling the truth, which means he is lying. This is the so-called liar paradox. People may lie in order to flatter, protect, entertain, assign blame elsewhere, or hurt others. Lying is omnipresent! Though not necessarily amoral, virtually no […]

Mobilizing the Individual and the Team

“Alone, we go faster; together we go further!” – African proverb Since prehistoric times, when humans banded together to hunt, we have always combined our strengths and resources to achieve together what they could not do alone. How is it that today in many organizations that joint spirit no longer exists? Impact-Pro shares with you […]

Conflict Resolution

Conflict is inevitable, but when well-managed conflict can actually positively impact professional dynamics. Managers spend more than a quarter of their time dealing with conflict. In this training we offer practical and effective tools to address and eliminate discord at work. By acting on the factors that create and escalate conflict, you will also see […]

Ontological Coaching

Michael Jordan was cut from his high school’s basketball team because his coach felt he didn’t have the talent. Luckily, another coach discerned his unique skills and untapped potential. Walt Disney was fired from his first job in a regional newspaper for lack of creativity. Did his supervisors doubt his creative potential, miss seeing his […]

Influence With Integrity

Influencing with integrity can be learned and mastered! Learn how to create and deliver compelling messages that address the mind, the heart, and the wallet, in order to sell your ideas with minimal resistance. Get what you want while giving others what they really want, too. To persuade, do not insist. Analyze and react strategically. Influencing […]

Public Speaking: Communicate with Impact

In This Training How to slide on the power suit Prepare physically, psychologically and mentally for a speaking engagement Be on the lookout for, and avoid, errors Don’t let your internal dialogue scam you Know the power of an impactful introduction and conclusion, and how to formulate them Impact of This Training Deliver confident presentations […]

Develop Emotional Maturity

This training invites participants to explore the basic principles of emotional intelligence. Some people have the privilege of benefiting from high emotional intelligence in a natural and intrinsic way. For these individuals, the ability to accurately assess, express, and regulate their emotions is innate. For many of us, however, our emotional intelligence needs to be […]

Unleash Your Full Potential

Being an accomplished person involves more than an admirable track record or exemplary ethical behaviour. How well we understand ourselves is at the core of how well we manage our emotions. Self-awareness allows us to recognize our strengths and our limitations, which, in turn, gives us control over our emotions. When we make our emotions […]

Comment obtenir plus de ventes ?

Comment accéder à la vidéo? Une fois le paiement effectué, nous vous enverrons un code d’accès vers la vidéo diffusée sur : classweb.ca. Rendez-vous au bcovideo.com Entrez le code d’accès reçu par courriel Téléchargez votre vidéo SYNOPSIS Dans cette formation vous apprendrez comment repérer les opportunités et comment penser autrement lorsqu’un problème survient pour obtenir […]

Écouter au-delà des mots

Un homme déclare « Je mens ». Si c’est vrai, c’est faux. Si c’est faux, c’est vrai». C’est le paradoxe du menteur. Qu’il serve à flatter, se protéger, divertir, plaisanter ou nuire, le mensonge est omniprésent. Ce n’est pas forcément amoral, n’empêche, personne n’aime se faire mentir! À la fin de cette formation – qui […]

L’individu et l’équipe

“Seul, on va plus vite; Ensemble, on va plus loin !” – proverbe africain Les êtres humains, souhaitant accomplir ensemble ce qu’ils ne pouvaient faire seuls, ont toujours mis en commun leurs forces et leurs ressources. Que l’on songe simplement aux grandes chasses de la préhistoire où la force et l’habileté de chacun étaient mises à […]

Résolution de conflits

Puisque les conflits sont inévitables, pourquoi ne pas en tirer profit! Les gestionnaires consacrent plus du quart de leur temps à gérer des conflits. Quoique chaque situation soit unique, on reconnaît de plus en plus de similarités entre les différentsconflits. Par exemple, le processus d’escalade et le rôle des tiers pour faire évoluer un conflit. Dans […]

Coaching ontologique

Michael Jordan a été rejeté de l’équipe de basketball de son école secondaire parce que son coach considérait qu’il n’avait pas le talent nécessaire pour poursuivre dans ce sport. Par chance, un autre coach à discerner les aptitudes uniques et inexploitées de Michael.  Après un an de coaching, Michael est devenu Jordan! Walt Disney a été […]

Maximiser votre langage d’influence

Pour maîtriser un langage d’influence efficace, vous devez être en mesure de gérer vos humeurs et vos émotions, pratiquer l’écoute attentive, être pleinement conscient(e) de votre dialogue intérieur et vous assurer qu’il représente une aide, et non une entrave, dans vos échanges. Il s’agit donc de s’attaquer à votre « hygiène mentale » en cherchant à développer […]

Parler en public: communiquer avec impact

C’est vous qui êtes à l’avant-scène, mais c’est votre public qui mérite toute votre attention. Pour laisser votre marque, vous devez être adéquatement préparé, vous débarrasser de vos peurs et impliquer votre auditoire. Et si chaque public est unique, Impact-Pro a la formule passe-partout pour capter leur attention à tout coup! Voulez-vous que nous la partagions avec […]

Développer sa maturité émotionnelle

« Le cœur a ses raisons que la raison ne connaît point. » – Blaise Pascal Le cerveau limbique, siège des émotions, est apparu chez l’homme bien avant le cortex, siège de la raison. Cette partie de notre cerveau est la partie qui réagit de manière instinctive aux événements qui se déroulent autour de nous. […]

Gagner la maîtrise de ses émotions

Environ 50 % de l’intelligence émotionnelle provient de notre héritage génétique. Le reste peut être appris… Pour être une personne accomplie, il faut plus qu’un parcours admirable ou un comportement éthique exemplaire. Vous devez puiser dans votre nature profonde afin développez et tirez profit de votre intelligence émotionnelle –  socle de toute bonne communication, d’un […]